Event Director

Anita Pal
T: 0203 033 2048
E: Anita.Pal@ascential.com

The Sales Team

Ayo Bamidele
Accounts and New Business Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 3033-2178
E: ayo.bamidele@education-show.com

Robert Findlay
New Business Senior Sales Executive
T: +44 (0) 203 033 2067
E: Robert.findlay@education-show.com

Marketing

Alejandro Luzzi
Brand Manager
T: 0203 033 2536
E: alejandro.luzzi@ascential.com


Visitor help

T: 0203 033 2500
E: visitor.help@ascentialassist.com
Twitter: @Assist_Vis

Existing Exhibitor Support
T: 0203 033 2394
E: Help@ascentialassist.com